Thursday, April 9, 2009

TU Action Wins TSG Elections!

Just announced, TU Action has won the TSG elections with around 2,300 of 4,000 votes!

Your new officers for next year will be: President Kylie Patterson, Vice President of Services Jon Desantis, and Vice President of External Affairs Anthony Leyro. Feel free to post any comments below.

Next year's president Kylie Patterson.


Anonymous said...

Fuckkkkkkkkkk!!!!! We're all doomed

Anonymous said...

Cheaters never prosper (and numbers don't lie unless we do Bush and Gore over). Fuck.

Anonymous said...

Yeah TUAction!